The Fantasy Art of Molly Harrison

Image

The fantasy art of Molly Harrison is quite a new discovery for me, and a very exciting one, at that. Lots of boxes are being ticked, but since I’m in Hallowe’en mode at the moment, I shall stick to her Hallowe’en witches.

Image

Her witches are wonderfully colourful, always with a trusty cat familiar.

Image

There’s something about the eyes in her subjects, they really draw you into the image. Bewitching, you might say! :p

Image

I hope Molly will create a book of her art. I would love to be add her images to my collection of art books.

Image

This is what I love about Hallowe’en. It’s a beautiful time of year. The colours of Autumn are amazing and I love seeing all the things I love about the season reflected in beautiful pieces of fantasy and gothic art.

Image

Molly has an extensive Zazzle Store where you can purchase merchandise featuring her art.

Enjoy!

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

