Lisa Marie Art & Illustration

Image

I have a real soft spot for this image by Lisa Marie Robinson. I got this as a greeting card around Hallowe’en. It hadn’t been very long since the sad passing of my beautiful little black and white cat, Arwen. When my husband and I exchanged Hallowe’en cards for our annual party, we also wrote a message in this card for my Arwen. It brought me a little comfort.

Lisa Marie’s Hallowe’en cat greetings cards are so cute and funny.

Image

You can buy her greetings card and other merchandise from her Zazzle Store.

Image

Leave a Reply

