Ana Cruz Arts ~ Tales of a Secret Realm

It is with much excitement and delight that I have been reading the news about the wonderfully talented Ana Cruz releasing her first art book.

I have previously blogged about Ana Cruz’s stunning gothic art and I have impatiently waited for an art book to add to my fantasy/gothic art library.

Ana released a beautiful teaser of the book, due for release very soon.

image

It looks gorgeous. It will be available in paperback and hardback. I’m hoping to purchase the hardback. I can’t wait to curl up with this accompanied by some ethereal music.

And with Hallowe’en being in the recent past, this image has been my favourite of the season.

image

I had some wonderful artists to draw inspiration from for my wedding dress and Ana was one of them as I love the gowns in her paintings.

image

Keep an eye on Ana’s Facebook page for more details regarding the release of her exciting new book.

Leave a Reply

