2011 Calendars

It’s getting to that time of year where I start to think about the kind of calendar I want for the new year.

Next year is going to be a very special year because it’s the year that my fiancé and I are to be married.

I have been very inspired by fantasy and gothic art recently, so it would be nice to have a calendar by one of my favourite artists.

I’m currently torn between the following:

Cris Ortega: Forgotten 2011 Calendar

Suzanne Gildert: Suzanne Gildert Calendar 2011


I’d be happy with any of them though!
Leave a Reply

